Anthony Davis

(315) 634-4448

ampdavis@remax.net

View My Site

Daniel LaRusso

NY Licensed R.E. Salesperson

(315) 657-4515

dlarusso@remax.net

View My Site

Donavan Pieterse

NY Licensed Assoc. R.E. Broker

(315) 450-7325

donavan.pieterse@remax.net

View My Site

James Harriff

NY Licensed Assoc. R.E. Broker

(315) 382-0074

jim@JimHarriff.com

View My Site

Judith Schleicher

judy.schleicher@syracusehomes.com

View My Site

Judy Boyke

NY Licensed R.E. Salesperson

(315) 491-8003

judy.boyke@remax.net

View My Site

Martin Carpenter

NY Licensed R.E. Broker

(315) 395-9620

martin.carpenter@remax.net

View My Site

Pat Veling

pat.veling@syracusehomes.com

View My Site

Shelley Hoffman

(315) 303-2129

shelley.hoffman@remax.net

View My Site
×

Timeout

A timeout has occurred. It's possible your data connection has been lost. Please ensure you have service and try again.

×

Sign In

Enter your email address below to sign in. When you sign in you can save properties and searches as favorites!

Success!

Now you can save your favorite properties and searches as you navigate around the site!